Háganos llegar sus comentarios y sugerencias:





SEDE CENTRAL

  • Dirección: Crta. Isla Menor KM 0,5 Nave B – 41703 Dos Hermanas – Sevilla Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: agroitalica@agroitalica.com

ALMACENES

  • Nombre: Dos Hermanas Dirección: Crta. Isla Menor KM 0,5 Nave B – 41703 Dos Hermanas – Sevilla
    Teléfono: 954 692 988 Email:agroitalica@agroitalica.com
  • Nombre: Isla Mayor Dirección: Crta. Isla Menor KM 0,5 Nave B – 41703 Dos Hermanas – Sevilla
    Teléfono: 954 692 988 Email:agroitalica@agroitalica.com
  • Nombre: Guadalcanal Dirección: Crta. Isla Menor KM 0,5 Nave B – 41703 Dos Hermanas – Sevilla
    Teléfono: 954 692 988 Email:agroitalica@agroitalica.com

 

Mapa Almacenes Agroitalica

 

TÉCNICOS

  • Nombre: Antonio Sánchez Teléfono: 637 532 390
    Email: asanchez@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Sede Central
  • Nombre: José Mª Bernaldez Teléfono: 667 462 277
    Email: jbernaldez@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Isla Mayor
  • Nombre: Fco. Javier Romero Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: fjromero@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Isla Menor
  • Nombre: Serafín Clemente Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: sclemente@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Campiña y Sierra Sur
  • Nombre: Francisco Perez Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: fperez@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Vega
  • Nombre: Cristobal Bláquez Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: cristobalbm@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Aljarafe
  • Nombre: Salvador García Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: agroitalica@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Bajo Guadalquivir

COLABORADORES

  • Nombre: Isidro Omenac Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: iomenac@telefonica.net
    Zona: Sierra Norte
  • Nombre: Antonio López Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: alopez@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Los Palacios

ADMINISTRACIÓN

  • Nombre: Eva Ballestero Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: eballesteros@agroitalica.com – agroitalica@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Sede Central
  • Nombre: Pedro Maestre Teléfono: 954 692 988
    Email: pmaestre@agroitalica.com
    Zona: Sede Central